Our Members

Aaron Shaw

Aaron Shaw

Crystal Financial Consultants

Mortgage Broker
aaron@crystalfinancial.com
0781 636 6745
www.crystalfinancial.com

Andrew Robins

Andrew Robins

Kyriakides & Braier Solicitors

Corporate Solicitor
andrew@kblaw.co.uk
0207 637 3289
www.kblaw.co.uk

Ash Gadhavi

Ash Gadhavi

Tecno Travel

Leisure & Business Travel
ash@tecnotravel.co.uk
0207 291 8113
www.tecnotravel.co.uk

Chris Magowan

Chris Magowan

Magowans

Chartered Surveyor
chris@magowans.com
020 8251 8346
www.magowans.com

Conor O’Neill

Conor O’Neill

Built By Blueprint

Building & Construction
conor@builtbyblueprint.com
0778 531 6175
www.builtbyblueprint.com

Flora Stamato

Flora Stamato

Financial Planning

Wealth Management
flora.stamato@sjpp.co.uk
0207 495 1771
www.florastamato.co.uk

Iain Clavadetscher

Iain Clavadetscher

CH Architects

Architecture & Master Planning
iainc@ch-architects.com
0207 253 2526
www.ch-architects.com

Ian Rosmarin

Ian Rosmarin

Calder & Co

Chartered Accountants
ian@calders.net
0207 839 6655
www.calders.net

Jon Henwood

Jon Henwood

The Web Marketing Agency

Websites & Digital Marketing
jon@twmaconnect.com
0207 515 7422
www.thewebmarketingagency.co.uk

Krystyna Leyland

Krystyna Leyland

Actualise

Life & Career NLP Coaching
krystyna@actualisecoaching.com
020 8992 6600
www.actualisecoaching.com

Marie-Noelle Swiderski

Marie-Noelle Swiderski

Galuchat

Interior Design
marienoelle@galuchatdesign.com
07586 787 876
www.galuchatdesign.com

Mark Brestelli

Mark Brestelli

Prospects For You

Lead Generation
mark@prospects4u.com
0208 343 9451
www.prospects4u.com

Nighat Sahi

Nighat Sahi

Alexander Dobrovinsky & Partners LLP

Employment Law
nighat.sahi@dobrovinsky.com
0203 687 0691
www.dobrovinsky.com

Owen Williams

Owen Williams

Six Red Squares

Graphic Design & Branding
owen@6rs.co.uk
01702 617607
www.6rs.co.uk

Patrick Barr

Patrick Barr

Breathe Print Management

Print Management
patrick@breathepm.com
0208 890 2371
www.breatheprintmanagement.com

Patrick Eden

Patrick Eden

Insurance Tailors

Insurance
peden@insurancetailors.com
0207 199 6612
www.insurancetailors.co.uk

Pierre Bachy

Pierre Bachy

Pierre Bachy Lighting Design

Lighting Design
pierre@pierre-bachy.com
0748 465 3900
www.pierre-bachy.com

Sandra Levinson

Sandra Levinson

Calabash Awnings

Awning Cleaning Services
sandral@calabashgroup.co.uk
020 7371 9500
www.calabashawningcleaning.co.uk

Sandra Price

Sandra Price

Prices Back Clinic

Osteopath
sandra@pricesbackclinic.com
0207 935 0023
www.pricesbackclinic.com

Simon Dredzen

Simon Dredzen

Waltons Estates

Estate Agent
simondredzen@waltonestates.co.uk
020 7581 4540 | 07887 644929
www.waltonestates.co.uk

Simon Stenhouse

Simon Stenhouse

IT House Solutions

IT Solutions
simon@ithouse.co.uk
020 7183 9393
www.ithouse.co.uk

Teena Dhanota-Jones

Teena Dhanota-Jones

Hodge, Jones & Allen Solicitors

Family Solicitor
tjones@hja.net
0207 874 8300
www.hja.net