Our Members

Aaron Shaw

Aaron Shaw

Crystal Financial Consultants

Mortgage Consultant Tel: 0781 636 6745 Email: aaron@crystalfinancial.com Website: www.crystalfinancial.com

Andrew Robins

Andrew Robins

Kyriakides & Braier Solicitors

Commercial Solicitor Tel: 0207 637 3289 Email: andrew@kblaw.co.uk Website: www.kblaw.co.uk

Ash Gadhavi

Ash Gadhavi

Tecno Travel

Travel Management Tel: 0207 291 8113 Email: ash@tecnotravel.co.uk Website: www.tecnotravel.co.uk

Chris Magowan

Chris Magowan

Magowans

Chartered Surveyor Tel: 0208 251 8346 Email: chris@magowans.com Website: www.magowans.com

Conor O'Neil

Conor O'Neil

Built By Blueprint

Builder Tel: 0778 531 6175 Email: conor@builtbyblueprint.com Website: www.builtbyblueprint.com

Fadi Ayoub

Fadi Ayoub

Orion Luxury Services

Luxury Chauffeur Services Tel: 0207 284 5930 Email: fadi@orion.luxury Website: www.orion.luxury

Flora Stamato

Flora Stamato

Financial Consultant

Financial Consultant Tel: 0207 495 1771 Email: flora.stamato@sjpp.co.uk Website: www.florastamato.co.uk

Iain Clavadetscher

Iain Clavadetscher

CH + MRP Architects

Architect Tel: 0207 253 2526 Email: iainc@ch-architects.com Website: www.ch-architects.com

Ian Rosmarin

Ian Rosmarin

Calders & Co

Accountant Tel: 0207 839 6655 Email: ian@calders.net Website: www.calders.net

Jon Henwood

Jon Henwood

The Web Marketing Agency

Website Design & Build & Digital Marketing Consultant Tel: 0774 867 3236 Email: jon@twmaconnect.com Website: www.thewebmarketingagency.co.uk

Krystyna Leyland

Krystyna Leyland

Actualise

NLP Life & Executive Coaching Tel: 0780 692 0027 Email: krystyna@actualisecoaching.com Website: www.actualisecoaching.com

Marie-Noelle Swiderski

Marie-Noelle Swiderski

Galuchat

Interior Design Tel: 0758 678 7876 Email: marienoelle@galuchatdesign.com Website: www.galuchatdesign.com

Mark Weeks

Mark Weeks

Mark Weeks Photography

Photographer Tel: 0789 098 7860 Email: mark@markweeks.com Website: www.markweeks.com

Nighat Sahi

Nighat Sahi

Kyriakides & Braier Solicitors

Employment & Business Immigration Solicitor Tel: 0207 637 3289 Email: nighat@kblaw.co.uk Website: www.kblaw.co.uk

Oreste Maspes

Oreste Maspes

Business Doctors

Business Support Tel: 0845 219 7077 Email: oreste.maspes@businessdoctors.co.uk Website: www.businessdoctors.co.uk

Owen Williams

Owen Williams

sixredsquares

Branding & Advertising Tel: 0170 261 7607 Email: owen@6rs.co.uk Website: www.6rs.co.uk

Patrick Barr

Patrick Barr

Breathe Print management

Print Management Tel: 0149 477 8600 Email: patrick@breathepm.com Website: www.breathepm.com

Patrick Eden

Patrick Eden

Insurance Tailors

Insurance Tel: 0207 199 6612 Email: peden@insurancetailors.com Website: www.insurancetailors.com

Pierre Bachy

Pierre Bachy

Pierre Bachy Lighting Design

Lighting Design Tel: 0748 465 3900 Email: pierre@pierre-bachy.com Website: www.pierre-bachy.com

Rallie Vasic

Rallie Vasic

Phaseliner

Electrical & Home Automation Tel: 0208 947 1661 Email: rallie@phaseliner.co.uk Website: www.phaseliner.co.uk

Sandra Levinson

Sandra Levinson

Calabash Awnings

Awning Cleaning Tel: 0797 318 1496 Email: sandra@calabash1.co.uk Website: www.calabashawningcleaning.co.uk

Sandra Price

Sandra Price

Prices Back Clinic

Osteopath Tel: 0795 632 7652 Email: sandra@pricesbackclinic.com Website: www.pricesbackclinic.com

Simon Dredzen

Simon Dredzen

Walton Estates

Estate Agent Tel: 0788 764 4929 Email: simondredzen@waltonestates.co.uk Website: www.waltonestates.co.uk